Browse By

Daily Archives: June 9, 2015

ASEAN Economic Community 2015: Are We Ready?

  ASEAN Economic Community (AEC) blueprint was signed in 2007 by the leaders of all its member states. Currently it consists of 10 countries. They are Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao DPR, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Viet Nam. This blueprint represents follow up